Community Affairs

Dunwoody Club Forest Neighbors, Inc. Community Association is dedicated to ensuring the beauty, safety, and stability of the area, promoting neighborliness and pride among the residents, and forming a base for representation in matters affecting the community.

Board of Directors

The Association is governed by a seven-member Board of Directors.  The current Board Members and their contact information is listed below.
President Chris Evans president@dcfn.org
VP - Communications
OPEN VPCommunication@dcfn.org
Secretary OPEN Secretary@dcfn.org 
Treasurer Brandon Adkins Treasurer@dcfn.org 
VP - Membership OPEN
Jan Mackay
VPMembership1@dcfn.org
Membership@dcfn.org
VP - Program Events Kristi Poltrack
OPEN
OPEN
ProgramEvents1@dcfn.org
ProgramEvents2@dcfn.org
ProgramEvents3@dcfn.org
VP - Horticulture Lisa Fuerst
Horticulture@dcfn.org 

     

Committee Chairs

Various committees made up of volunteer homeowners manage specific areas of activity for Association members. To participate as a committee member, contact the Committee Chair listed below
 Garage Sale
 OPEN
 GarageSale@dcfn.org
 Holiday Decorating Contest
 Lesley Ann & Bob Drake  HolidayDecoratingContest@dcfn.org
 Holiday Entrance Decorating
 Kate Rickell
 HolidayEntranceDecorating@dcfn.org
 Holiday Luminaria
 Sue Cunnold
 Chris Fenton
 HolidayLuminaria1@dcfn.org
 HolidayLuminaria2@dcfn.org
 Little Neighbors
 Yvett Evans
 LittleNeighbors@dcfn.org
 Neighborhood Watch
 OPEN
 NeighborhoodWatch@dcfn.org
 New Neighbors Welcoming
 Cindy Hallen
 NewNeighborsWelcoming@dcfn.org
 Newsletter Editor
 Stacey Prusak
 Newsletter@dcfn.org
 Webmaster  Barry Moomaw
 Webmaster1@dcfn.org 
 Yard Of The Month
 Dave Gust
 Yardofthemonth@dcfn.org

Click on the position for a look at the job description and tasks associated with the position.